This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

School Staff ( 2017 - 2018)
Headteacher Mr K Thomas

Teaching Staff
  Mrs Mota (Nursery HLTA)

 Miss A Morelli/Miss J Saville Reception

Mrs H Williams (TLR) Y1

 Mrs J Townley (TLR) Y2

Miss G May (Deputy Head) 

Mrs Miller (Y3 & SENCO)

  Mrs J Powell (TLR) Mrs Gannon (Y4)

Mrs G Dickerson (Y5)

Miss S Thompson (Y6)

Mr S Johnson- Revolving Door Class

Support Staff

 Mrs K Davies Nursery 
Mrs M Letman  Reception
Mrs L Neale KS1
Mrs S Nazemi KS 1
Mrs L Oaten [1:1] KS 1
Mrs L Kennedy K 2
Mrs M Lake KS 2
 Mrs V Pearcey (HLTA) KS 2

Mr J Ellery (Family Engagement) (ELSA)

Mrs A Randell RD class
Miss B Wainwright RD class

Administrative Staff:
Mrs J Kenefick
Ms G Mountstephens

Other non-teaching Staff:
Mr P Coles Estates Manager
Mrs A Dudley Head Cook

Midday Supervisors
Ms T Lewis
Mrs C O'Callaghan
Mrs Y Rankin
Mrs J Roberts
Mrs C Selwood

Breakfast Supervisors
Mr P Coles (Co-ordinator)
Ms T Lewis
Mrs C Selwood
Mrs M Alsopp


Gallery - please click to view


Awards bar

All website content copyright © Glan-Yr-Afon Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in