This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!

Meet the Governors':
Mrs Sharon Marshall (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Marion Thomas (Vice-Chair of Governors)
Mrs Alison Harvey (Acting Headteacher)
Mrs Chris Cooper (Community)
Mrs Sarah Hawkey (Parent)
Mrs Helen Williams (Teacher)
Mrs Mal Letman (Non Teacher)
Mrs Lisa Oaten (Parent)
Mrs Emma Haygarth (LA)

Awards bar

All website content copyright © Glan-Yr-Afon Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in